Painting should be the for the soul

At one moment I want to go out there..there means outside my comfort zone..comfort zone for me is just having my me time after the baby sleeps. But I want to be out there doing something more ..than just stretching my back and getting a good sleep as it will already be 1 am in the morning. So is it me being lazy to not follow my dreams??

My dream of being a good unique artist some day. I love painting soooo much. But lately priorities turned over so even if I feel like painting it would just be too much for me to even take out the brushes and paint and complete it patiently. Patience is my ultimate weapon now but been loosing it lately. Once I could just sit and paint for six hours straight on a huge canvas bit now even the thought of what to paint is exhausting enough. Will it turn out good? What if I can’t complete it..I’m just wasting the paint. I will never be good enough. Ugh!!!! Just too much….

I should really just paint.. letting it go slowly..letting the rules be broken..so what if I mess up..who cares..I need to just enjoy it. That’s what really matters. After all I’m not doing it for a living or trying to complete before a bomb ticks off!! Painting is for me..my mind..my soul..!

Just keep painting darling..if you’re happy paint…if you’re sad paint out the pain .if you’re confused also..just try..

Art is for you…your own well being and peace of a healthy mind. I am looking forward to splattering paint over my many canvases with a lot of wild imagination in my 50’s . Well half way there

❤️❤️❤️

Published by Militheartist

An intriguing Being! Haha! Good to laugh at urself ..once a while. A Mom Wife & an Aspiring Artist..Academic Writer + Budding Blogger :D .. A Globetrotter, soon i will be!

Leave a comment